Home | Catalogue | New Releases | Updates | My History | My Wishlist | Newsletter


Your cart is empty.

on stock
limited stock
sold out
coming soon

Payment via credit card, cash in advance and PayPal. All prices are in Euro.
1 € (EUR) is about 1.35 $ (USD)
mp3 Player
mp3 player
RSS Feeds
Firefox Search Machine
install firefox search
Downloads supported by
with mp3 no mp3
  | Detail Search   

mp3 player type: c tune in
Various Artists
Title: We Are Planet Perfecto Vol. 1, compiled by Paul Oakenfold
Label: Perfecto Records
Genre: Progressive House
Ordernumber: prfcd002
Format: 2CD
Releasedate: 2011-11-16
Price: 17.95 € (approx. 24.23 $)  nicht auf Bestand

Enter your e-mail to get a mail when the product is back on stock or released. Also you will find this product in your wishlist. Your wishlist will only be saved, if you are logged in!


CD1 1. Juventa - Ocean Sparkles (Eric Shaw's Cinematic Intro Mix)
2. Vertex & Pion - Sunrise Tonic (Liquid Soul Remix)
3. Nicky Romero - Camorra
4. Paul Oakenfold - Otherside (2012 Official Mix)
5. Lange - Sci Fi Hero (Organ Donors Remix)
6. Richard Beynon - Close To You
7. Paul Oakenfold & Robert Vadney - Pop Star (Feel Rockin Remix)
8. Arty feat. Tania Zygar - The Wall (Arty Re-Mode Mix)
9. Oakenfold feat. Tamra - Maybe It's Over (Perfecto Club Mix)
10. Nadine Loren - Blame It On The Rain (Paul Oakenfold Remix)
11. Ce Ce Peniston feat. Joyriders - Finally (Zen Freeman & Remy Le Duc Remix)
12. D-Mad presents Yummy - Ahoy
13. Nadine Loren - Head Over Heels (Paul Oakenfold Remix)
14. Paul Oakenfold & Marco V - Groove Machine (Gareth Wyn Remix)
15. Mia Dahli - Need You Now (Kenneth Thomas Remix)
16. Sunleed - Rising Moons
17. Oakenfold feat. Tamra - Sleep (Perfecto Club Mix)
18. Planet Perfecto Knights - Resurrection (Remy Le Duc vs EC Twins Mix)
CD2 1. Syna vs Ayleon - Change
2. Perfect Stranger & Dj Pena - Ode Ao Sol (Liquid Soul Remix)
3. Sequentia - Eclipse (Broning Remix)
4. Man With No Name - Sugar Rush (Astrix Remix)
5. Paul Oakenfold feat. Matt Goss - Firefly (Phynn Remix)
6. Federation - Innocent Desire (Pure Mix)
7. Paul Oakenfold - Tokyo (Robert Vadney Remix)
8. Lange vs Gareth Emery - This Is New York (Heatbeat Remix)
9. Grace - Not Over Yet (Max Graham vs Protoculture Remix)
10. Sonic Element - Amenity (Original Melodic Mix)
11. Paul Oakenfold feat. Brittany Murphy - Faster Kill Pussy Cat (Nat Monday Remix)
12. Paul Oakenfold - Southern Sun (Paul Webster Remix)
13. Sly One vs Jurrane present Protest Movement - You Forget
14. Perfecto All Stars - Pig Bag (Phynn Remix)
15. Talla 2XLC vs Paul Miller - Extravaganza (Scot Project Breakdown Mix)
16. Magnus - Velvet
17. Inca - Day Dream
18. Paul Oakenfold - Full Moon Party
19. Paul Oakenfold feat. Infected Mushroom - I'm Alive (Sonic Element Remix)
20. DJ's United - Remember Love (Man With No Name Remix)

We are Planet Perfecto is the first in a new compilation series from dance pioneer Paul Oakenfold that reflects the diverse, non genre-conforming sounds that have given him the legendary status he holds today.

Both CD’s are packed with Paul Oakenfold’s freshest productions and remixes – including his amazing vocal collaborations with Tamra, his single with Infected Mushroom called “I’m Alive”, the smash hit on Perfecto Fluoro “Full Moon Party” and his blissful cover of “Sleep” forthcoming on Perfecto.

With a tracklist that features no less than 20 Perfecto & Perfecto Fluoro releases (including the killer goa single from Protest Movement and Paul Webster’s amazing remix of “Southern Sun”) — the album is also a call to arms for the new line up of exciting acts now fronting Paul’s Perfecto Labels.

Bookmark and Share

Show more records of the same:

Customers who bought this article also bought:

[ Search and find ][ How to order ][ How much is the shipping ]
[ Contact ][ About humpty ][ Imprint ][ Terms and conditions ]